Ditching the fork for sneakers

Eating is probably one of my top 5 favorite things to do.

However, I do tend to overindulge quite a bit. After several tablets of Alka-Seltzer and bottles of Pepto this week, it was about time I did something good for my body and soul.

It’s time to exercise!

I definitely needed a bit of motivation after a whole week of being a couch potato. Andrea‘s blog was perfect to read through during my time of need.  Not only were her pictures motivating but I also got to learn a little bit more about Andrea as a person. I can now truly say that her writing captures precisely how hardworking she is in real life.

I’m about to sound like a super cliche fortune cookie but what better way to know a little bit more about a person than to take time reading their posts. So Anastasia is someone I have had a couple classes with but have never really gotten to know on a personal level. I’m happy to see that she “feels” me on many aspects of being a college senior.

And last but not least, I was able to read about Daniela‘s newsroom shenanigans! This girl probably has to be one of the most dedicated women I know. From her accomplishments in the newsroom and even just life in general, she is someone I really look up to when it comes to positiveness.

Leave a comment